Sparsholt C of E Primary School



Governing Body Members – Contact Details – from 15.8.24 <u>Instrument of Government = 13</u>

Chair	To be elected by a majority vote of Governors at FGB Mtg.	
Caroline Horrill	Term of Office Expiry:	
(Co-opted)	19 th July 2027	
	Email: Caroline.Horrill@sparsholt.hants.sch.uk	

Vice Chair	To be elected by a majo	To be elected by a majority vote of Governors at FGB Mtg.	
lan Kemp	Resignation Intended as	Term of Office Expiry:	
(Parent)	from 17.7.24	30 th March 2027	
		Email: ian.kemp@sparsholt.hants.sch.uk	

Clerk	To be appointed by: Chair	
Janine Emm	Commencement of appointment:	
(Independent)	22 nd March 2021	
	Email: <u>Janine.emm@sparsholt.hants.sch.uk</u>	

Head Teacher Governor	(1) To be automatically elected until end of employment	
1.	c/o	Term of Office Expiry:
Elizabeth Hanratty	Sparsholt C of E	End of Employment
(Head Teacher)	Primary School	Tel: 01962 776264 (W)
	-	Email: headteacher@sparsholt.hants.sch.uk

Staff Governor	(1) To be elected by Staf	(1) To be elected by Staff or a vote	
1. Jane Gwilliam (DHT/Teacher)	c/o Sparsholt C of E Primary School	Term of Office Expiry: 30th January 2027 Tel: 01962 776264 (W) Email: adminoffice@sparsholt.hants.sch.uk	

Local Authority Governor	(1) To be appointed by: Local Authority	
1.	Term of Office Expiry:	
Julie Milburn	24 th March 2025	
	Email: Julie.milburn@sparsholt.hants.sch.uk	

Foundation Governors	(2) To be appointed by Diocese	
1. Sally Wesley	Term of Office Expiry: 13 th October 2025 Email: Sally.wesley@sparsholt.hants.sch.uk	
2. Rev. Kevin Rogers	Term of Office Expiry: End of Appointment Ex Officio Email: kevin.rogers@sparsholt.hants.sch.uk	

Co-opted Governors	(4) To be elected by a majority vote of Governors at FGB	
1. Caroline Horrill	AS ABOVE (Chair)	
2. Howard Firth	Term of Office Expiry: 13 th July 2026 Email: howard.firth@sparsholt.hants.sch.uk	
3. Vacancy	Term of Office Expiry: Email:	
4. Scott Underwood	Term of Office Expiry: 30th March 2027 Email: scott.underwood@sparsholt.hants.sch.uk	

Parent Governors	(4) To be elected by p Governors at FGB	(4) To be elected by parent party and/or appointed by a majority vote of Governors at FGB	
1. Ian Kemp	AS ABOVE (Vice Chair)	Resignation Intended as from 17.7.24	
2. Vacancy		Term of Office Expiry: Email:	
3. Lee Milburn		Term of Office Expiry: 8th November 2027 Email: lee.milburn@sparsholt.hants.sch.uk	
4. Vacancy		Term of Office Expiry: Email:	

Vacancies: 2 – 3 Parent Governors t.b.c. 1 Co-Opted Governor