## Sparsholt C of E Primary School



## Governing Body Members – Contact Details – from 26.3.25 Instrument of Government = 13

Chair	To be elected by a majority vote of Governors at FGB Mtg.	
Caroline Horrill	Term of Office Expiry:	
(Co-opted)	19 <sup>th</sup> July 2027	
	Email: Caroline.Horrill@sparsholt.hants.sch.uk	

Vice Chair	To be elected by a majority vote of Governors at FGB Mtg.	
Revd. Kevin Rogers	Term of Office Expiry:	
(Foundation – Ex Officio)	End of Appointment – Ex Officio	
	Email: <u>kevin.rogers@sparsholt.hants.sch.uk</u>	

Clerk	To be appointed by: Chair	
Janine Emm	Commencement of appointment:	
(Independent)	22 <sup>nd</sup> March 2021	
	Email: <u>Janine.emm@sparsholt.hants.sch.uk</u>	

Head Teacher Governor	(1) To be automatically elected until end of employment	
1.	c/o	Term of Office Expiry:
Elizabeth Hanratty	Sparsholt C of E	End of Employment
(Head Teacher)	Primary School	Tel: 01962 776264 (W)
	-	Email: headteacher@sparsholt.hants.sch.uk

Staff Governor	(1) To be elected by Staf	(1) To be elected by Staff or a vote	
1. Jane Gwilliam (DHT/Teacher)	c/o Sparsholt C of E Primary School	Term of Office Expiry: 30th January 2027 Tel: 01962 776264 (W) Email: adminoffice@sparsholt.hants.sch.uk	

Local Authority Governor	(1) To be appointed by: Local Authority	
1.		Term of Office Expiry:
Julie Milburn		19 <sup>th</sup> March 2029
		Email: Julie.milburn@sparsholt.hants.sch.uk

Foundation Governors	(2) To be appointed by Diocese	
1. Sally Wesley Retirement – Oct 25		Term of Office Expiry:  13th October 2025 Email: Sally.wesley@sparsholt.hants.sch.uk
2. Rev. Kevin Rogers	AS ABOVE (Vice Chair)	

Co-opted Governors	(4) To be elected by a majority vote of Governors at FGB
1. Caroline Horrill	AS ABOVE (Chair)
2. Vacancy	Term of Office Expiry:  Email:
3. Scott Underwood	Term of Office Expiry: 30th March 2027 Email: scott.underwood@sparsholt.hants.sch.uk
4. Mark Himbury	Term of Office Expiry: 21st January 2029 Email: mark.himbury@sparsholt.hants.sch.uk

Parent Governors	(4) To be elected by parent party and/or appointed by a majority vote of Governors at FGB
1.	Term of Office Expiry:
David Stass	16 <sup>th</sup> October 2028
	Email: <u>David.stass@sparsholt.hants.sch.uk</u>
2.	Term of Office Expiry:
Lee Milburn	8 <sup>th</sup> November 2027
Resignation – End July 25	Email: lee.milburn@sparsholt.hants.sch.uk
3.	Term of Office Expiry:
Eric Woodward	21st January 2029
	Email: eric.woodward@sparsholt.hants.sch.uk
4.	Term of Office Expiry:
Emmanuel Ejii	21st January 2029
-	Email: Emmanuel.ejii@sparsholt.hants.sch.uk

Associate Member	To be appointed by a majority vote of Governors at FGB
1.	Term of Office Expiry:
lan Kemp	30 <sup>th</sup> March 2027
Resignation - End March 25	Email: ian.kemp@sparsholt.hants.sch.uk

## Pending Vacancies:

- 1 Co-opted now vacant
  1 Foundation retirement Oct 25
  1 Parent resignation Jul 25